Who is will solace?

William Andrew Solace is a fifteen year old Greek demigod, the son of Apollo and Naomi Solace. He is the current head counselor of Apollo's Cabin and a prominent healer at Camp Half-Blood. Will is currently the boyfriend of Nico di Angelo. Percy Jackson and the Olympians