Is there fiber in lettuce?

Lettuce greens provide only about 0.5 grams of fiber per cup. Lettuce is a little low in fiber, so bulk up your salad by adding other high-fiber veggies such as broccoli, carrots, and legumes. Just 2 cups of green leaf lettuce give you about 80 percent of your daily vitamin A.