Does fearless still play fortnite?

Fearless is a popular YouTube gamer that has over six million subscribers, however, he stopped posting regularly in 2019 but sporadically posts to clarify that he is still alive. Moreover, it is believed that he did not quit YouTube but has taken an indefinite sabbatical from posting on his channel.