How many cups of beans are in a fifteen ounce can?

One 15-oz. can of beans = 1.75 cups cooked beans, drained.

---

According to the nutritional label, a 14.5 ounce can of Libby’s green beans contains 3.5 one half cup servings. So, doing the math, 3.5 times .5 equals one and three fourths cups of green beans in the can.