What's the difference between chopped beef and pea soup?

Chopped beef is bee that is chopped and contains no peas. Pea soup contains peas and is soup and has no chopped beef.

---

Chopped beef is a protein chopped to use as an ingredient in recipes. Pea soup is a type of soup.