How old are the new kids on the block members?

New Kids On The Block/Members/Ages: 1. Mark Wahlberg-50 years old 2. Jordan Knight-51 years old 3. Joey McIntyre-48 years old 4. Jonathan Knight-Rodriguez-52 years old 5. Danny Wood-52 years old.

---

Mark Wahlberg 51 years (June 5, 1971) Donnie Wahlberg 53 years (August 17, 1969) Jonathan Knight 53 years (November 29, 1968) Jordan Knight 52 years (May 17, 1970) Joey McIntyre 49 years (December 31, 1972) Danny Wood 53 years (May 14, 1969