What is treyway?

The Nine Trey Gangsters (also referred to as TreyWay) are part of the United Blood Nation street gang - which is in itself a set of the LA Bloods. Set up in 1993 at the Rikers Island jail complex in New York City, the gang operates primarily on the East Coast of the United States.