Who is the voice of mr. krabs?

Mr. Krabs is a fictional character in the American animated television series SpongeBob SquarePants. He is voiced by actor Clancy Brown and first appeared in the series' pilot episode "Help Wanted". The character was created and designed by marine biologist and animator Stephen Hillenburg.