Who is darth frost?

In the Star wars univers, Darth Frost is a Sith of scary legend. He was born on a small farm in the outer rim and his father was a Sith. Frost was a Cathar male Jedi Master serving the Jedi Order and the Galactic Republic.[1] Frost was stationed on Taris during the Cold War.