What is the book of boba fett?

The Book of Boba Fett is an American space Western television series and is a spin-off from the series The Mandalorian. The Book of Boba Fett follows bounty hunter Boba Fett as he establishes himself as the new crime lord of Jabba the Hutt's former territory