What is in the fortnite item shop?

The Item Shop is a virtual marketplace where you can buy different Outfits, Harvesting Tools, Wraps, and Emotes that change daily. You can also use this shop to buy the Battle Pass, Starter Packs, Battle Pass Tiers, and Bundles.