When was cillian mbappe bay born?

Kylian Mbappé was born 20 December 1998. He is a French professional footballer who plays as a forward for Ligue 1 club Paris Saint-Germain and the France national team. He is considered one of the best players in the world and is reportedly the highest-paid.