What are the top five languages in the world?

The top five most spoken languages in the world are, starting from the most spoken, English, spoken by 1.132 Billion people, Mandarin and two, spoken by 1.117 Billion people, Followed by Spanish, spoken by 534 million than french, spoken by 280 million, and Arabic at fifth, spoken by 274 million