What's a car manufacturer that starts with p.?

Pagani (1992) PAL-V (2001) Panoz (1989) Pars Khodro (1967) Perodua (1993) Peugeot (1889) Pininfarina (2018) Polaris (1954) Polestar (1996) Porsche (1931) Praga (1907) Proton (1983) Puritalia (2010)