What are the spots on morgan freeman's face?

The spots on Morgan Freeman's face are the result of a skin condition known as DPN, or Dermatosis Papulosa Nigra. It is a benign skin condition characterized by small, raised dark brown or black bumps on the cheeks and forehead.