What is camp lakebottom?

Camp Lakebottom was a Canadian animated tv series that was produced by 9 Story Media Group. It premiered in July 2013. The story involves three 12-year old kids who are sent to the wrong summer camp bus and have all kinds of adventures at Camp Lakebottom.