What are some descriptive words that start with r.?

Some words would be: Rapid, rambunctious, radiant, radical, ravishing and rational.

---

Some descriptive words beginning with an R: robust, rancid, rare, realistic, rigid, rustic, rough, rambunctious, rudimentary, rowdy and reserved.