Who is marian jones?

Marion Jones (born October 12, 1975) is an American former world champion track and field athlete and former basketball player. She won three gold medals and two bronze medals at the 2000 Summer Olympics in Sydney, Australia, but was later stripped of her medals after admitting to steroid use.