Tell me about one hundred and two dalmatians?

102 Dalmatians is a 2000 American crime family comedy film. It is the sequel to the 1996 film 101 Dalmatians, a live-action remake of the 1961 Disney animated film of the same name where Cruella de Vil attempts to steal puppies for her "grandest" fur coat yet.