Where do the seven little johnsons live?

They live in rural Georgia, and are transforming a fixer-upper into their dream home all by themselves. Their new place is in Forsyth, which is the county seat of Monroe County. The private property sits on 10 acres of land, is surrounded by a lot of greenery, and touches the Towaliga River.