Where does alphonso davies live?

Alphonso Davies living Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. His father, Debeah Davies, and his mother, Victoria Davies, originally lived in Monrovia, the capital of Liberia. They fled during the Second Liberian Civil War, and moved to Edmonton.