What are the bass clef notes?

learn the lines of the bass clef, the awkward mnemonic “Good Boys Do Fine Always” is typically used, with the first letter of each word indicating the notes on that line (bottom to top: G, B, D, F, A). For the spaces, the mnemonic “All Cows Eat Grass” is used