What is big nate's greatest hits?

Big Nate's Greatest Hits collects three bestselling e-book only collections—Big Nate Makes a Splash, Big Nate: Dibs on This Chair, and Big Nate: Pray for a Fire Drill—in this supersized paperback edition.