How long is mount rushmore been there?

It was built in 1941…80-81 years

---

The construction of Mount Rushmore National Memorial, a memorial sculpture dedicated to 4 U.S. presidents, took 14 years, having been begun in 1927 with the sculptor of the memorial being Gutzon Borglum and it finally being finished after his death in 1941