Tell me what you want what you really really want by spice girls?

Wannabe is the debut song by the Spice Girls. It was released on June 26, 1996. The song won Best British Written Single at the 1997 Ivor Novello Awards. It also won British Single of the Year at the 1997 Brit Awards.

---

The song Wannabe, was released in January 1997, topping the Billboard Hot 100 for four weeks.