What's a hideous zippleback?

The Hideous Zippleback is often described as one of the most unusual dragons in the world. This dragon has two long, serpentine necks with rounded spikes from head to tail. These spikes can 'zip' together, in order to create the illusion of one neck. At the end of the necks, are two short heads.