Who owns medina spirit?

While Bob Baffert is the man who trained Medina Spirit for the 2021 Derby, the horse is owned by Amr Zedan. Amr Zedan is a Saudi Arabian businessman who owns Zedan Racing Stables which was established five years ago. He is also Chairman of the Saudi Polo Federation.

---

Amr Zedan Is the owner of 2021 Kentucky Derby winner Medina Spirit