Who are the main characters in happy home paradise?

In the Animal Crossing: New Horizons - Happy Home Paradise paid DLC, players can design vacation homes and islands for villagers who are interested. Lottie, along with two new characters, Niko and Wardell, will assist the player in the Paradise Planning office and on the archipelago.