Who is zayn in ninjago?

Zane, also later known as The Titanium Ninja and Zane 2.0 in LEGO Ninjago: Secret World of the Ninja, is the White Ninja and Elemental Master of Ice. He is a robot, or a "Nindroid" as Jay dubbed him, built by Dr. Julien to protect those who cannot protect themselves.