What is bubble gum flavor?

Bubblegum flavor is difficult to describe because it isn't a natural flavor. It is derived using chemicals with distinctive fruit-like odors that are supposed to mimic natural tastes. It is generally fruity, made from a combination of artificial flavors like strawberry, banana, and cherry.