Who is iron man's daughter?

In the movie Avengers: Endgame, Morgan Stark is introduced as the daughter of Tony Stark, aka Iron Man, and Pepper Potts. However, in the comics, Morgan Stark is Tony Stark's cousin, not his daughter.