How much fat is in homogenized milk?

Homogenized milk means it has been thoroughly mixed and doesn't speak to its fat content. It could be 3.25% to 3.5% fat which is called whole milk, or 2% milk, or less.

---

Homogenized milk has 3.25 milk fat