Tell me santa's reindeer names?

Santa's original 8 reindeer from Clement Moore’s 1822 poem "Twas the night before Christmas" are Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner and Blitzen. Rudolph was a later addition to the team, created in 1939 by Robert May and made famous by a 1949 song performed by Gene Autrey.