What's the rarest hot wheels car in the world?

The 1968 Creamy Pink Custom Chevy Camaro is rumored to be one of the first Hot Wheels models ever produced, and the creamy pink version of this classic toy car is one of the rarest. The pink variation with a light champagne interior was only released in Hong Kong.