Did elvis like peanut butter and banana sandwiches?

Yes he did, it was his favorite!

---

The peanut butter and banana sandwich, or peanut butter, banana and bacon sandwich, is sometimes referred to as an Elvis sandwich or simply the Elvis because of his fondness for peanut butter, banana sandwiches & bacon sandwiches.