Who is the youtuber jack doherty?

Jack Doherty, born October 8, 2003, is an American YouTuber & prankster, best known for his "daredevil" stunts and pranks in various shops and entertainment parks, such as water parks and trampoline parks, as well as other outdoor places such as bridges and cliffs.

---

Jack Doherty, is an American YouTuber & prankster best known for his "daredevil" stunts and pranks in various shops and entertainment parks such as water parks and trampoline parks as well as other outdoor places such as bridges and cliffs.