Who is the first black principal in canada?

Wilson O. Brooks, born 1925, in Windsor, Ontario, and a graduate of the University of Toronto, was the first Black teacher to be hired by Toronto's public schools, progressing to eventually become the first Black principal in Toronto, at Shaw Junior Public School and Glen Ames Junior Public School.