How do you create a wither in minecraft?

The wither is spawned by placing 4 blocks of soul sand and/or soul soil in a T shape, and putting 3 wither skeleton skulls on top of the three upper blocks. The last block placed must be one of the three skulls and can be placed by the player or a dispenser.