What is the second doctor strange movie?

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness is due to be released in cinemas on May 26, 2022, The much-anticipated project started filming in London in late 2020 and wrapped its shoot in April 2021, but is now reported to be undergoing reshoots.