How much does it cost to go to the super bowl?

2022 Super Bowl ticket packages listed on On Location start at $5,822.50 per person. Depending on seat location and package details, listings even go up to $25,925.00 per person for VIP sections in their Club 67 Hospitality section.

---

$5109 average price