Who is venus williams boyfriend?

Venus Williams is dating fellow millionaire Nicholas Hammond. Hammond, according to the NY Daily Post, is a "wealthy financier". The Post continues that Hammond is 12 years Venus's junior, and is the son of socialite Dana Hammond and her ex-husband James.