What nerf gun holds the most bullets?

The N-STRIKE ELITE HAIL-FIRE is the highest capacity NERF blaster ever with a 144-dart capacity (with the purchase of additional clips and darts). It holds up to 8 clips, and delivers a semi-auto barrage of darts as fast as you can pull the trigger.