How do you drink lemon chello?

Limoncello is traditionally served straight, without ice in either a shot glass or tulip tasting glass. Limoncello is poured directly from the freezer, to be consumed freezing cold. This is how you can truly taste the full flavour of the limoncello.

---

limoncello is best straight or over ice.