Who is kurt woodsmith?

Kurtwood Smith was born on July 3, 1943 in New Lisbon, Wisconsin, USA as Kurtwood Larson Smith. He is an actor and producer, known for Broken Arrow (1996), RoboCop (1987) and Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country (1991). He has been married to Joan Pirkle since November 5, 1988.