What's the difference between one percent and two percent milk?

The difference between one percent and two percent milk is the amount of fat present in the final composition of the milk. According to health.gov, one cup of one percent milk contains approximately 2.5 grams of fat and one cup of two percent milk contains approximately 5 grams of fat.