Which is the most expensive phone in the world?

The FALCON Supernova, IPhone 6, Pink Diamond, valued at $48.5 Million. Sold by the US luxury brand FALCON, the line of phones are studded with a huge Pink Diamond on the back and the iPhone 6 models come in platinum, 24-carat gold and rose gold.