Who is the most subscribed to youtuber?

#1 youtuber is PewDiePie (Felix Kjellberg ) with 109M subscribers. Kjellberg's popularity on YouTube made him one of the most noted online personalities and content creators. He is worth between 30 to 50 Million US dollars