Is led zeppelin still touring?

Led Zeppelin officially broke up following the death of drummer John Bonham in 1980. The band has reunited in various incarnations for one-off performances over the years, most recently in 2007, with Jason Bonham filling his father's seat behind the drums, but has ceased touring as a complete unit.