What is ariana grande's favorite holiday?

She Loves Anything in the Horror Genre: Ariana has a self-described dark side, loving horror movies, dressing up in scary costumes and makeup, and scary things in general. Knowing all of this, it is not surprising to learn that her favorite holiday is Halloween.