What temperature do you cook pork on?

The temperature that you cook pork depends on the cut of meat (pork tenderloin has more fat and is more tender than chops) and the method of cooking. Cheaper cuts of pork should be cooked slowly at lower temperatures. You need to cook pork to at least 74 degrees Celsius or 160 degrees Fahrenheit.